Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
SkipperMac 3   Fri Dec 28, 2012 1:53 pm
Lord Letto 1   Sun Dec 23, 2012 8:00 pm
Nebdeath 0   Wed Dec 19, 2012 7:50 pm
Frank! 1   Sat Dec 15, 2012 10:12 pm
Gerry Bigras 0   Tue Dec 04, 2012 10:09 pm
Bruce 2   Fri Nov 30, 2012 9:58 pm
Chevalier137 0   Sat Nov 17, 2012 6:12 pm
deo 0   Tue Nov 13, 2012 6:55 pm
mobsky 1   Sun Nov 04, 2012 2:35 am
MrSpeaker 1   Wed Oct 31, 2012 2:52 pm
peter58 1   Mon Oct 29, 2012 6:33 am
caseyfallen 7   Sat Sep 22, 2012 4:28 pm
C-GRAC_YXU 1   Sun Sep 16, 2012 11:07 am
Mike Moir 1   Wed Aug 01, 2012 11:26 am
rogwen 0   Tue Jul 17, 2012 5:38 pm
joconn 2   Thu Jul 12, 2012 8:59 pm
rgjsaunders 0
Winnipeg Mb Ca
Sun Jul 08, 2012 2:53 pm
TLGoose 3   Fri Jul 06, 2012 1:52 pm
cbarr22243 2   Tue Jun 26, 2012 3:07 pm
DaveW 1   Mon Jun 25, 2012 9:56 am
JZA7702 1   Mon Jun 11, 2012 8:16 pm
bfrench 1   Tue May 22, 2012 9:35 pm
gavinc 2   Sat May 19, 2012 1:09 pm
JohnB 1   Fri May 04, 2012 6:02 am
UKVoodoo 0   Sat Apr 21, 2012 2:12 pm

cron