Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
rick.cooper 0   Thu May 13, 2010 10:54 am
Porter 137 2   Fri May 14, 2010 10:19 am
chriswallace83 0   Fri May 21, 2010 5:01 pm
Ted Creagh 5   Sun May 23, 2010 11:11 am
lwilliams 2   Sun May 30, 2010 8:08 am
winegarden 0   Sun May 30, 2010 11:45 am
GeorgeH 0   Sun May 30, 2010 4:03 pm
mdworkin 1   Sun Jun 06, 2010 1:49 pm
KEEDE 1   Thu Jun 17, 2010 10:00 am
delta_lima 8   Thu Jun 17, 2010 11:31 am
jhaley101 3   Thu Jun 17, 2010 1:02 pm
canco030 0
New Zealand
Sat Jun 19, 2010 10:30 pm
sonnyd 0   Sun Jun 20, 2010 6:03 pm
Marcelo F Thierry 0   Sat Jun 26, 2010 12:28 pm
Cessnaflyer 1   Sun Jun 27, 2010 1:09 am
redfive 0   Mon Jun 28, 2010 7:42 pm
ribitt 8
Mississauga
Tue Jun 29, 2010 6:14 pm
dieno 1   Tue Jul 06, 2010 9:20 am
carm 4   Wed Jul 21, 2010 7:29 pm
SSI01 3   Sun Aug 08, 2010 11:09 am
Tako_Kichi 0   Tue Aug 10, 2010 8:46 am
larryisenor 18   Tue Aug 10, 2010 12:42 pm
zardoz 5   Sun Aug 15, 2010 2:55 am
Jean-Jacques 3   Sun Aug 15, 2010 8:11 am
JohnGooch 9   Sun Aug 15, 2010 4:28 pm

cron