Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Site Adminflighton 3   Thu Jan 28, 2010 1:02 pm
Al Gay 82   Thu Jan 28, 2010 9:37 pm
RJ Ferguson 43
KPNE
Fri Jan 29, 2010 12:04 pm
JimKanold 33   Sat Feb 13, 2010 9:32 pm
GGaulin 30   Mon May 03, 2010 4:16 pm
Al Sibley 29   Thu Feb 04, 2010 4:28 am
relfel66 23   Tue Feb 02, 2010 2:47 am
darrenvox 21   Thu Apr 15, 2010 6:41 pm
larryisenor 18   Tue Aug 10, 2010 12:42 pm
Lysander 16
CYQR
Thu Mar 18, 2010 5:30 pm
gypsymoth 10   Fri Feb 19, 2010 12:51 pm
JohnGooch 9   Sun Aug 15, 2010 4:28 pm
ribitt 8
Mississauga
Tue Jun 29, 2010 6:14 pm
ZenithTwoTwo 8   Fri Sep 17, 2010 2:15 pm
Joseph29 8   Mon May 03, 2010 10:32 pm
delta_lima 8   Thu Jun 17, 2010 11:31 am
wan2fly99 7   Thu Feb 04, 2010 12:59 pm
charliechew 7   Thu Apr 08, 2010 11:58 am
caseyfallen 7   Sat Sep 22, 2012 4:28 pm
Mike Stanton 7
KOWD
Thu Jan 28, 2010 1:09 pm
ThinkingManNeil 6   Sat Jan 30, 2010 10:05 pm
zardoz 5   Sun Aug 15, 2010 2:55 am
Ted Creagh 5   Sun May 23, 2010 11:11 am
spike9 5
Barrie, ON
Sun Jan 31, 2010 11:34 am
arrdee 4   Sat Apr 10, 2010 7:58 pm

cron