Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Site Adminflighton 3   Thu Jan 28, 2010 1:02 pm
Mike Stanton 7
KOWD
Thu Jan 28, 2010 1:09 pm
Al Gay 82   Thu Jan 28, 2010 9:37 pm
mstanton 0   Fri Jan 29, 2010 12:52 am
RJ Ferguson 43
KPNE
Fri Jan 29, 2010 12:04 pm
jocko417 0   Sat Jan 30, 2010 12:54 am
CYGK08 0   Sat Jan 30, 2010 2:59 pm
ToneDeaf 4   Sat Jan 30, 2010 4:03 pm
Joel Brown 2   Sat Jan 30, 2010 6:41 pm
ThinkingManNeil 6   Sat Jan 30, 2010 10:05 pm
spike9 5
Barrie, ON
Sun Jan 31, 2010 11:34 am
relfel66 23   Tue Feb 02, 2010 2:47 am
Bushpilot 2   Tue Feb 02, 2010 3:59 pm
triumph66 0   Wed Feb 03, 2010 10:27 am
Al Sibley 29   Thu Feb 04, 2010 4:28 am
wan2fly99 7   Thu Feb 04, 2010 12:59 pm
ccc197 0   Mon Feb 08, 2010 12:33 am
JimKanold 33   Sat Feb 13, 2010 9:32 pm
ron 1   Tue Feb 16, 2010 2:45 am
cfhfc 4   Tue Feb 16, 2010 10:42 pm
RDG45 2   Thu Feb 18, 2010 10:15 am
gypsymoth 10   Fri Feb 19, 2010 12:51 pm
tomthecat 1   Fri Feb 19, 2010 6:06 pm
cba767 0   Thu Feb 25, 2010 5:09 pm
CDN Beaver 1
CYQT
Sat Feb 27, 2010 8:38 pm

cron